1-888-265-3600    

Contact Us

Use the web form below to contact us directly.

Full Name *

Email *

Business or Organization (optional)

Phone (optional)

Question/Comments

    * Denotes required field


Editorial Department


PUBLISHER
Steve Giddings (phone extension 107)
sgiddings@sbsmags.com

COPY EDITOR
Jennifer Estes (phone extension 141)
jestes@sbsmags.com

EDITOR - Chicagoland Gardening
Carolyn Ulrich (phone extension 300)  
culrich@sbsmags.com

EDITOR - IN, MO, OH & PA
Michelle Walsh (phone extension 302)
mwalsh@sbsmags.com

EDITOR - IA, MI, MN, WI
Jo Ellen Meyers Sharp (phone extension 343)
jems@sbsmags.com

ASSIGNMENT EDITOR - Southern Region
Tina Beckel (phone extension 143)
copyeditor@sbsmags.com


Advertising & Marketing Department


ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: AL, GA, NC, PA, SC & VA
Kathy Hogrefe  (phone extension 341)
kathy@sbsmags.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, OH & WI
Ann Sanders  (phone extension 342)
ann@sbsmags.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: AR, KY, LA, MS, MO & TN
Regina Buggs (phone extension 102)
regina@sbsmags.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE:FL
Tina Beckel (phone extension 114)
tina@sbsmags.com

 


Accounting & Customer Service Department


OFFICE MANAGER/ACCOUNTING
Maria Lucca (phone extension 104)
accounting@sbsmags.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Brian Points (phone extension 101)
brian@sbsmags.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENTS
1-888-265-3600 (phone extension 110)
customerservice@sbsmags.com


Art Department


ART DIRECTOR
Shane Darby (phone extension 140)
sdarby@sbsmags.com

ART DIRECTOR
Suzanne Ray (phone extension 303)
sray@sbsmags.com

MIDWEST MAGAZINE DESIGNER
Jessica Merritt (phone extension 112)
jessica@sbsmags.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER/WEBMASTER
Ben Rabalais
webmaster@sbsmags.com

 

missed an issue?

We are excited to announce that Florida Gardening is now being published by regional gardening magazine publisher, State-by-State Gardening.

With this new partnership comes an updated publication schedule. We will still publish 6 great issues each year, and current readers will not miss any issues.

For more information see our updated printing schedule.


 

 

     FEATURED SPONSORS