Ohio Gardener Magazine
P.O. Box 13070
Ruston, LA 71273
 
Toll Free: 1-888-265-3600
Fax: (318) 251-8882

Customer Support: Extension 101
Email: support@statebystategardening.com


Calendar of Events
See our full calendar for more local events.

 

 

 

About State-by-State Gardening

Founded in 1997, State by State Gardening publishes gardening magazines for 16 states or regions: Alabama Gardener, Arkansas Gardener, Carolina Gardener, Chicagoland Gardening, Georgia Gardening, Indiana Gardening, Iowa Gardener Magazine, Kentucky Gardener, Louisiana Gardener, Mississippi Gardener, Michigan Gardening Magazine, Minnesota Gardener, Missouri Gardener, Ohio Gardener, Oklahoma Gardener, Pennsylvania Gardener, Tennessee Gardener, Virginia Gardener and Wisconsin Gardening.

In addition to the magazines, we also offer a huge selection of state-specific and region-specific gardening books for sale for every area in the U.S.

 

The Team

Editorial Department


PUBLISHER
Steve Giddings (phone extension 107)
sgiddings@sbsmags.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER & MANAGING EDITOR
Jennifer Estes (phone extension 141)
jestes@sbsmags.com

EDITOR - CHICAGOLAND GARDENING
Carolyn Ulrich (phone extension 300)  
culrich@sbsmags.com

EDITOR - IN, MO, OH & PA
Michelle Walsh (phone extension 302)
mwalsh@sbsmags.com

EDITOR - IA, MI, MN, WI
Jo Ellen Meyers Sharp (phone extension 343)
jems@sbsmags.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR - AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, VA
Holly Cope (phone extension 143)
hcope@sbsmags.com


Advertising & Marketing Department


ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: NC, PA, SC & VA
Kathy Hogrefe  (phone extension 341)
kathy@sbsmags.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: IL, IN, MI & OH
Ann Sanders  (phone extension 342)
ann@sbsmags.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: KY, LA, MO & TN
Regina Buggs (phone extension 102)
regina@sbsmags.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: AL, AR, GA, MS & OK
Tina Beckel (phone extension 114)
tina@sbsmags.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: WI, MN & IA
Chuck Ferley (phone extension 345)
chuck@sbsmags.com


Accounting & Customer Service Department


OFFICE MANAGER/ACCOUNTING
Maria Lucca (phone extension 104)
accounting@sbsmags.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Cheryl Lindsey (phone extension 101)
slindsey@sbsmags.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENTS
1-888-265-3600 (phone extension 110)
customerservice@sbsmags.com


Art Department


ART DIRECTOR
Shane Darby (phone extension 140)
sdarby@sbsmags.com

UI/UX DESIGNER & SENIOR WEB DEVELOPER
Christopher D. Kilpatrick (phone extension 113)
cdkilpatrick@sbsmags.com

ART DIRECTOR
Suzanne Ray (phone extension 303)
sray@sbsmags.com

WEBMASTER & GRAPHIC ARTIST
Lesley Joi Rocque (phone extension 112)
ljrocque@sbsmags.com