Ohio Gardener Magazine
P.O. Box 13070
Ruston, LA 71273
 
Toll Free: 1-888-265-3600
Fax: (318) 251-8882

Customer Support: Extension 101
Email: support@statebystategardening.com


Calendar of Events
See our full calendar for more local events.

 

 
Contact Us
Use the web form below to contact us directly.

Full Name *

Email *

Business or Organization (optional)

Phone (optional)

Question/Comments

    * Denotes required field

 

The Team

Editorial Department


PUBLISHER
Steve Giddings (phone extension 107)

COPY EDITOR
Jennifer Estes (phone extension 141)

EDITOR - Chicagoland Gardening
Carolyn Ulrich (phone extension 300)  

EDITOR - IN, MO, OH & PA
Michelle Walsh (phone extension 302)

EDITOR - IA, MI, MN, WI
Jo Ellen Meyers Sharp (phone extension 343)

ASSIGNMENT EDITOR - Southern Region
Tina Beckel (phone extension 143)

 


Advertising & Marketing Department


ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: AL, GA, NC/SC, OK, PA, VA
Kathy Hogrefe  (phone extension 341)
kathy@sbsmags.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Ann Sanders  (phone extension 342)
ann@sbsmags.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: FL
Tina Beckel (phone extension 143)
tina@sbsmags.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: AR, KY, LA, MO, MS, TN
Regina Buggs (phone extension 102)
regina@sbsmags.com

 


Accounting & Customer Service Department


OFFICE MANAGER/ACCOUNTING
Maria Lucca (phone extension 104)

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Brian Points (phone extension 101)

CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENTS
1-888-265-3600 (phone extension 110)

 


Art Department


ART DIRECTOR
Shane Darby (phone extension 140)

ART DIRECTOR
Suzanne Ray (phone extension 303)

MIDWEST MAGAZINE DESIGNER
Jessica Merritt jessica@sbsmags.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER/WEBMASTER
Ben Rabalais webmaster@sbsmags.com