Ohio Gardener Magazine
P.O. Box 13070
Ruston, LA 71273
 
Toll Free: 1-888-265-3600
Fax: (318) 251-8882

Customer Support: Extension 101
Email: support@statebystategardening.com


out of dog treats meme

Calendar of Events
See our full calendar for more local events.

 

 
Contact Us
Use the web form below to contact us directly.

Full Name *

Email *

Business or Organization (optional)

Phone (optional)

Question/Comments

    * Denotes required field

 

The Team

Editorial Department


PUBLISHER
Steve Giddings (phone extension 107)
sgiddings@sbsmags.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER & MANAGING EDITOR
Jennifer Estes (phone extension 141)
jestes@sbsmags.com

EDITOR - CHICAGOLAND GARDENING
Carolyn Ulrich (phone extension 300)  
culrich@sbsmags.com

EDITOR - IN, MO, OH & PA
Michelle Walsh (phone extension 302)
mwalsh@sbsmags.com

EDITOR - IA, MI, MN, WI
Jo Ellen Meyers Sharp (phone extension 343)
jems@sbsmags.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR - AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, VA
Holly Cope (phone extension 143)
hcope@sbsmags.com


Advertising & Marketing Department


ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: NC, PA, SC & VA
Kathy Hogrefe  (phone extension 341)
kathy@sbsmags.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: IL, IN, MI & OH
Ann Sanders  (phone extension 342)
ann@sbsmags.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: KY, LA, MO & TN
Regina Buggs (phone extension 102)
regina@sbsmags.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE: AL, AR, FL, GA, IA, MN, MS, OK, & WI
Tina Beckel (phone extension 114)
tina@sbsmags.com

 


Accounting & Customer Service Department


OFFICE MANAGER/ACCOUNTING
Maria Lucca (phone extension 104)
accounting@sbsmags.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Cheryl Lindsey (phone extension 101)
slindsey@sbsmags.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENTS
1-888-265-3600 (phone extension 110)
customerservice@sbsmags.com


Art Department


ART DIRECTOR
Shane Darby (phone extension 140)
sdarby@sbsmags.com

SENIOR WEB DEVELOPER & UX DESIGNER
Christopher D. Kilpatrick (phone extension 113)
cdkilpatrick@sbsmags.com

ART DIRECTOR
Suzanne Ray (phone extension 303)
sray@sbsmags.com

WEBMASTER & GRAPHIC ARTIST
Lesley Joi Rocque (phone extension 112)
ljrocque@sbsmags.com